Skip to main content

Get Signed/Personalized Copies

We are friends with several great authors who often stop by in our store to sign and even personalized books. We've listed the titles by some of our friends below!

IMPORTANT: At check out, at the bottom of the webpage will be a "Comments" section - make a note asking for a signed copy. If you also want it personalized, please include the name of the person it should be personalized to (for example: "For Anna".) If you ordered under your name, Ben, please go ahead and put "To Ben" if you want your book personalized. Otherwise, the authors will assume you just want a signature.

Feel free to call us at 636-949-0105 or contact us here if you have any questions.

Books by Catherine Bakewell

Books by Emily Bain Murphy

Books by Ryan Dalton

Books by Ciera Horton McElroy

Books by George Jreije

Books by Jamie Krakover

Books by Jess Townes

Books by Michelle I. Mason

Books by Esme Symes-Smith

Books by Meredith Tate

Books by Shana Youngdahl

Catherine Bakewell
Current price: $12.99
A lush and beautiful fantasy set in a world where music is magic and the fate of many thrones lies with one girl… Twelve-year-old Elissa has been raised in seclusion as a devotee of the Mother Goddess. She is a special child, a blessed child, a child who can sing miracles into being. Her voice can h ... Read More about
Catherine Bakewell
Current price: $19.99
*Now including a brand-new bonus scene in the paperback edition!  “Flowerheart is like a garden in full bloom: vibrant and sweet, whimsical and wondrous.” —Allison Saft, New York Times bestselling author of A Far Wilder Magic Perfect for fans of Margaret Rogerson and Tamora Pierce, this stand-alone ... Read More about
Usually Ships within 5 Days from our Wholesaler
Emily Bain Murphy
Current price: $11.99
Emily Bain Murphy’s magical debut young adult novel THE DISAPPEARANCES follows a teen girl who moves to her recently deceased mother's hometown and discovers that it is cursed to lose the experiences that weave life together—the sound of music, the stars in the sky, the ability to dream—and that her ... Read More about
Emily Bain Murphy
Current price: $17.99
"Part wish-fulfillment fantasy...part gritty whodunit,"* Splinters of Scarlet is a spellbinding and atmospheric historical fantasy set in nineteenth-century Denmark, where secrets can kill and magic is a deadly gift, for fans of The Gilded Wolves and Pride and Premeditation. (*Kirkus) “Emily Bain Mu ... Read More about
Usually Ships within 5 Days from our Wholesaler
Ryan Dalton
Current price: $17.99
When Archie's beloved grandpa is diagnosed with Alzheimer's disease, Archie desperately wants to slow the progression of his grandpa's memory loss. Using Grandpa's old journal entries as inspiration, he creates shared role-playing fantasies with epic quests for them to tackle together--allowing Gra ... Read More about
Usually Ships within 5 Days from our Wholesaler
Ciera Horton McElroy
Current price: $28.95
2023 VCU Cabell First Novelist Award Long List 2023 Book of the Year, Southern Literary Review Named a 2023 Great Group read, Women's National Book Association A South Carolina family endures one life-shattering day in 1961 in a town that lies in the shadow of a nuclear bomb plant. It's November 1, ... Read More about
Usually Ships within 5 Days from our Wholesaler
George Jreije
Current price: $16.99
You are invited to the Alexandria Academy . . . Twelve-year-old Shad Hadid has never quite fit in. The other kids at school don’t understand him, so he spends most of his time alone, cooking for his teta and daydreaming of opening his own Arabic bakery full of tasty treats. But when Shad is attacked ... Read More about
Usually Ships within 5 Days from our Wholesaler
George Jreije
Current price: $19.99
George Jrejie delivers another thrilling and action-packed middle grade fantasy adventure in this sequel to Shad Hadid and the Alchemists of Alexandria. After defeating the necromancers and bringing alchemy back to the Alexandria Academy, Shad Hadid is ready for an exciting second term at school. I ... Read More about
Usually Ships within 5 Days from our Wholesaler
Jamie Krakover
Current price: $13.99
When everyone has a brain-interfacing tracking chip, one glitch threatens the entire network. Kaya Weiss is that glitch. Through thoughts and blinks, Kaya can access anyone or anything on the tracker network. But the authorities monitor everything-where Kaya goes, who she talks to, and what she sear ... Read More about
Usually Ships within 5 Days from our Wholesaler
Jess Townes
Current price: $17.99
A funny, fresh twist on new-sibling relationships and the magic of love. Willow's world is perfectly magical, until Rowan is born. When her new baby brother seems to enchant everyone he meets, Willow becomes convinced he is an actual, real-life wizard. Can Willow put a stop to his hocus pocus, or ... Read More about
Jessica Townes
Current price: $18.99
This laugh-out-loud funny picture book about getting things wrong and then making them right is not your average Groundhog Day read Groundhog is shocked and a bit ashamed when he discovers that he doesn’t have innate weather-predicting gifts—especially when his mis-forecast ruins the spring carnival ... Read More about
Usually Ships within 5 Days from our Wholesaler
Jess Townes
Current price: $18.99
From Jess Townes with illustrations by Daniel Miyares, this poignant picture book deftly tackles the wide array of emotions experienced in childhood, and especially reminding readers that there’s nothing wrong with crying.Sometimes I cry. . . when I’m angry.. . . when I’m scared.. . . when I’m happy ... Read More about
Usually Ships within 5 Days from our Wholesaler
Michelle I. Mason
Current price: $18.99
Perfect for fans of Tweet Cute and Instant Karma, this YA romcom is a heartfelt story about a girl who thinks she knows everything about love -- until she relives a day and discovers she had it all wrong. Sixteen-year-old Maggie Scott is a little dramatic. Both in the over-the-top sense and in the i ... Read More about
Michelle I. Mason
Current price: $10.99
How do you move forward when your entire life is stuck in the past? In this captivating YA debut, Michelle I. Mason tells the story of a girl who takes off on a flight and lands...twenty-five years later. After visiting her grandparents in New York City, Jenny Waters is ready for the perfect senior ... Read More about
Esme Symes-Smith
Current price: $17.99
In a magical medieval world filled with dragons, shape-shifters, and witches, a twelve-year-old nonbinary hopeful knight battles for the heart of their kingdom. This USA Today bestselling series explores identity and gender amid sword fights and magic, and proves anyone can be a hero. “These heroes ... Read More about
Usually Ships within 5 Days from our Wholesaler
Esme Symes-Smith
Current price: $17.99
The battle is won, but the war is far from over. In this thrilling sequel, a twelve-year-old nonbinary hopeful knight fights for the heart of their kingdom in a magical medieval world filled with dragons, shape-shifters, and witches. Thanks to Callie and their friends, Helston seems to be changing f ... Read More about
Usually Ships within 5 Days from our Wholesaler
Meredith Tate
Current price: $18.99
Can two IRL enemies find their happily ever after online? Stella Greene and Wesley Clarke are Gene Connolly Memorial High School's biggest rivals. While the two have been battling it out for top student, it's a race to the bottom when it comes to snide comments and pulling the dirtiest prank. For ye ... Read More about
Meredith Tate
Current price: $14.99
The massive labyrinth was built to protect Zadie Kalvers' isolated desert town. Unfortunately, living in the maze's shadow makes her feel anything but safe. Even without its enchanted deathtraps and illusions, a notorious killer named Dex lurks in its corridors, terrorizing anyone in his path. But w ... Read More about
Meredith Tate
Current price: $17.99
Evelyn Summers is imprisoned for a crime that was wiped from her memory. In order for Evelyn to be released, she—along with other “reformed” prisoners—must pass seven mental, physical, and virtual challenges known as the Freedom Trials. One mistake means execution and, with her history of being a sn ... Read More about
Shana Youngdahl
Current price: $17.99
A Seventeen Best Book of the YearA New York Public Library Top Ten Best Book of the YearA Kirkus Best Book of the Year For fans of All the Bright Places and Looking for Alaska comes "a daring, inventive story about love and loss and longing, reminding us that every choice can be a new chance. A dazz ... Read More about