Skip to main content

Our Book Clubs are Reading...

Ali Hazelwood
Current price: $14.00
In this clever and swoonworthy YA debut from the New York Times bestselling author of The Love Hypothesis, life’s moving pieces bring rival chess players together in a match for the heart. Mallory Greenleaf is done with chess. Every move counts nowadays; after the sport led to the destruction of her ... Read More about
Usually Ships within 5 Days from our Wholesaler
Geraldine Brooks
Current price: $19.00
“Brooks’ chronological and cross-disciplinary leaps are thrilling.” —The New York Times Book Review “Horse isn’t just an animal story—it’s a moving narrative about race and art.” —TIME“A thrilling story about humanity in all its ugliness and beauty . . . the evocative voices create a story so power ... Read More about
Usually Ships within 5 Days from our Wholesaler
Lynda Rutledge
Current price: $14.95
An emotional, rousing novel inspired by the incredible true story of two giraffes who made headlines and won the hearts of Depression-era America. "Few true friends have I known and two were giraffes..." Woodrow Wilson Nickel, age 105, feels his life ebbing away. But when he learns giraffes are goin ... Read More about
Usually Ships within 5 Days from our Wholesaler
Catherine Bakewell
Current price: $15.99
*Now including a brand-new bonus scene in the paperback edition!  “Flowerheart is like a garden in full bloom: vibrant and sweet, whimsical and wondrous.” —Allison Saft, New York Times bestselling author of A Far Wilder Magic Perfect for fans of Margaret Rogerson and Tamora Pierce, this stand-alone ... Read More about
Usually Ships within 5 Days from our Wholesaler
Sonora Reyes
Current price: $15.99
National Book Award Finalist * William C. Morris YA Debut Award Finalist * Goodreads Finalist for Best Teen Book of the Year * Walter Honor Award Winner * Pura Belpré Honor Book * Lambda Literary Award Winner for LGBTQ+ Young Adult A sharply funny and moving debut novel about a queer Mexican America ... Read More about
Usually Ships within 5 Days from our Wholesaler