Skip to main content

Young Adult Book Club

Allison Saft
Current price: $13.00
"A YA fantasy classic in the making." - Christine Lynn Herman, author of The Devouring Gray "Fans of Leigh Bardugo’s “Grisha Trilogy” and Marie Rutkoski’s “Winner’s Trilogy” have been waiting for this Darkling-esque romance..." - School Library Journal (Starred Review) New York Times bestselling aut ... Read More about
Usually Ships within 5 Days from our Wholesaler
Ali Hazelwood
Current price: $14.00
In this clever and swoonworthy YA debut from the New York Times bestselling author of The Love Hypothesis, life’s moving pieces bring rival chess players together in a match for the heart. Mallory Greenleaf is done with chess. Every move counts nowadays; after the sport led to the destruction of her ... Read More about
Usually Ships within 5 Days from our Wholesaler
Catherine Bakewell
Current price: $15.99
*Now including a brand-new bonus scene in the paperback edition!  “Flowerheart is like a garden in full bloom: vibrant and sweet, whimsical and wondrous.” —Allison Saft, New York Times bestselling author of A Far Wilder Magic Perfect for fans of Margaret Rogerson and Tamora Pierce, this stand-alone ... Read More about
Usually Ships within 5 Days from our Wholesaler
Sonora Reyes
Current price: $15.99
National Book Award Finalist * William C. Morris YA Debut Award Finalist * Goodreads Finalist for Best Teen Book of the Year * Walter Honor Award Winner * Pura Belpré Honor Book * Lambda Literary Award Winner for LGBTQ+ Young Adult A sharply funny and moving debut novel about a queer Mexican America ... Read More about
Usually Ships within 5 Days from our Wholesaler